Dr. Keith Cherkauer
Laura Esman

Dr. Keith Cherkauer


Laura Esman

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Advisory Group:

  • Dr. Tomas Hook, Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant
  • Jeff Frey, US Geological Survey
  • Ryan Mueller, IN Department of Natural Resources
  • Dr. Mark Pyron, Ball State University
  • Jill Reinhart, Natural Resources Conservation Service
  • MaryLou Renshaw, IN Department of Environmental Management
  • Dr. Todd Royer, Indiana University
  • Jordan Seger, IN State Department of Agriculture
  • Dr. Ron Turco, Purdue University

Past Directors:

  • Dr. Linda Prokopy, Purdue University, 2016-2022
  • Dr. Ron Turco, Purdue University, 2002-2016
  • Dr. Jeff Wright, Purdue University, 1988-2001
  • Dr. John Cushman, Purdue University, 1984-1988
  • Dr. Dan Weirsma, Purdue University, 1967-1984